EMRA Forum

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
EMRA Forum

Official Web Discussion Board of the Eastern Motor Racing Association

+3
Dave Z
rkkgto
Vistecr
7 posters

Hello New here and Need some info

Vistecr
    Vistecr

Hello New here and Need some info Empty Hello New here and Need some info

Post  Vistecr Tue Mar 19, 2013 3:25 pm

Hello Im new to all this road racing autocross and need some info...

I try to register online but it wont let me do it. Where/How do i become a member? How much is it to be a member?
    there's no updates on the actual website what's the cost of each event? who can i contact?

Also in another post i read about the events for this year. for the NY safety track Time trail dates any car can race? according to this http://www.emraracing.org/Race/TimeTrials.aspx is this true? Or where can I find the rules for each event? I just want to be sure as im 4 hours away and would love to make the trip. The track looks like alot of fun.
    rkkgto
    rkkgto

Hello New here and Need some info Empty Re: Hello New here and Need some info

Post  rkkgto Tue Mar 19, 2013 9:53 pm

Hello, the EMRA web site does have the rules and car class sheet. emraracing.org As far as registration, go to motorsports reg.com This has the 2013 EMRA shcedule. Registration is now open. First event is a time trial event @ LimeRock Park on april 13 I know the EMRA web site for 2013 is under construction, should be up soon. cheers
    Dave Z
    Dave Z

Post  Dave Z Wed Mar 20, 2013 10:37 am